Home About Us News Services Settle in advantage Jobs Contact Us CN
1. Prof. Jin Gang, PolyCloud-based advanced polymer material processing experimental instrument based on cloud platform. The product of this project is a kind of professional experimental instrument with cloud computing function. It can be widely used in institutions and enterprises engaged in the research and development of new polymer materials, new processes or new products, and has a broad market prospect.

2. Professor Fan Yanbin, R&D and industrialization of multi-colour Masek intelligent placement equipment. This project will research and develop a multi-color multi-pattern ceramic tile mosaic particles of automatic paving equipment. The device can achieve clean production and can increase the production capacity of mosaic production, and has the characteristics of low energy consumption, low cost, easy to promote the use and industrialization.

3. Professor Xiao Zhiyu, research and development of key technologies for the preparation of high-performance 3D printed metal powders. The team members adopted a new dual-nozzle gas atomization technology independently developed to significantly increase the yield of fine spherical powders, match powders with domestic 3D printing equipment, and make the physical and mechanical properties of 3D printed products reach the level of traditional methods.

4. Professor Liu Yajun, facing the intelligent equipment manufacturing of fuel filling system. This project focuses on the problems of low safety, high pollution, and low efficiency in the transportation of easily vaporizable media such as gasoline and ethanol. We also provide world-leading innovative products such as intelligent adaptive variable frequency pump control controllers and vacuum pumps for easy vaporization.

5. Prof. Chen Yangzhi, the first-generation line gear processing special CNC milling machine development and application. The wire gear was invented by Prof. Chen Yangzhi and has the characteristics of realizing parallel shafts, cross-axle transmission at any angle, relatively small transmission capacity, etc. Through the implementation of this project, several CNC milling machines for wire gears (sets), development line gears or cables can be developed. 1 or 2 gear transmission products, and mass production.

6. Prof. Qinglin Wu, high performance hot melt adhesive continuous process preparation technology and industrialization project. The project product can completely replace the reactor equipment and traditional screw extruder, can be applied to the processing of various hot-melt adhesive systems; can be integrated with the production and coating of hot-melt adhesives, used in the label industry and other industries online production And coating; can replace various traditional screw extrusion equipment for reactive extrusion processing.

7. Mr. Li Ziqiang, biomass carbonization continuous production line equipment. This continuous carbonization production equipment adopts computer intelligent control from the feed control, host temperature control, host speed control and discharge speed control, which greatly improves the carbonization efficiency and carbonization quality. A variety of biomass particles in the carbonization machine by high temperature carbonization anaerobic carbonization, carbon content of finished products are more than 70%.

8. R&D and production of Japans Mitsubishi Precision Robotics Project. Mitsubishi Electric focuses on the future, constantly changes and innovates, and keeps pace with the times. The industrial automation integrated solution e-F@ctory integrates automation and IT technologies, reduces the overall costs of the engineering chain and supply chain, optimizes manufacturing operations, helps customers improve their market competitiveness, and contributes to “Made in China 2025”.

9. National Thousand Talents Program - Wang Ying (R&D and industrialization of high performance semiconductor lasers). The semiconductor laser is the laser with the highest photoelectric conversion efficiency. It possesses great advantages such as low equipment cost, low use cost, simple structure, small size, high photoelectric efficiency, scanning speed block, and small deformation of parts, and the use of the team semiconductor laser technology through the incubator platform. Advantages will be industrialized in 3D printing, laser cutting equipment and other fields.

10. Foshan City Hospital (metal 3D printing in medical (orthopedics) applications). The application of 3D metal printing technology to orthopedic surgery is superior to traditional orthopedic surgery in terms of accuracy, simplicity, and standardization. In order to reduce the suffering of orthopaedic patients and improve the efficiency of orthopedic surgery, the two sides have conducted in-depth cooperation in various fields such as the design of model variables and the 3D design of positioning instruments.

首页 关于我们 新闻动态 企业服务 企业入驻 园区优势 人才招聘 联系我们 EN

1.晋刚教授,PolyCloud-基于云平台的先进高分子材料加工实验仪器。本项目产品是一种具有云计算功能的专业实验仪器,可广泛应用于从事高分子新材料,新工艺或新产品研究开发的院校及企业,具有广阔的市场前景。

 

2.范彥斌教授,多色马塞克智能铺贴设备的研发及产业化。本项目将研究开发一种多色多图案陶瓷锦砖马赛克颗粒的自动铺贴成套设备。该设备能够实现清洁生产并能提高马赛克生产的产能,并具备低能耗、低成本的特点,易于推广使用和产业化。

 

3.肖志瑜教授,高性能3D打印金属粉末制备关键技术研发。团队人员采用自主研发的新型双喷嘴气雾化技术,显著提升微细球形粉末收得率,实现粉末与国产3D打印装备相匹配,使得3D打印制品的物理与力学性能达到传统方法的水平。

 

4.刘亚俊教授,面向燃油加注系统的智能化装备制造。本项目专注于解决易汽化介质如汽油、乙醇等输送中存在的低安全性、高污染及低效率等问题。并向全球提供智能自适应变频泵控控制器、易汽化介质专用真空泵等领先的系列独创性产品。

 

5.陈扬枝教授,第一代线齿轮加工专用数控铣床开发与应用。线齿轮由陈扬枝教授发明,具备可实现平行轴、任意角交叉轴传动、传动能力相对较小等特点,通过本项目实施,可研制出线齿轮专用数控铣床数台(套),开发线齿轮或线齿轮变速器产品1~2种,并实现量产。

 

6.邝清林教授,高性能热熔胶连续法制备技术及产业化项目。项目产品可完全替代反应釜装置和传统螺杆式挤出机,可适用于各种热熔胶体系的加工;可集成热熔胶的生产与涂布,用于不干胶标签行业等行业在线生产与涂布;可替代用于反应挤出加工的各种传统螺杆式挤出设备。

 

7.李自强先生,生物质碳化连续生产线成套装备。本套连续式炭化生产设备从进料控制、主机内温度控制、主机转速控制以及出料速度控制等,均采用计算机智能化控制,因此大大提高了炭化的效率和炭化质量。各种生物质颗粒在炭化机内经高温干馏无氧炭化,成品含炭量均在70%以上。

 

8.日本三菱精密机器人项目的研发和生产。三菱电机着眼于未来,不断变革和创新,与时俱进。工业自动化综合解决方案e-F@ctory,融合自动化和IT技术,削减工程链和供应链的综合成本,实现制造经营的最优化,协助客户提高自身市场竞争力,为中国制造2025”作出贡献。

 

9.国家千人计划王颖(高性能半导体激光器的研发和产业化)。半导体激光器是光电转换效率最高的激光器,其拥有设备成本低、使用成本低、结构简单体积小、光电效率高、扫描速度块、零件变形小等巨大优势,通过孵化器平台,利用团队半导体激光器的技术优势,将在3D打印、激光切割设备等领域进行产业化。

 

10.佛山市中医院(金属3D打印在医疗(骨科)方面的应用)。将3D金属打印技术运用于骨科手术,相对于传统骨科手术具有高精度、简易化、标准化的优良特点。为了减轻骨科病人的痛苦,提高骨科手术效率,双方就模型变量设计、定位器械3D设计等多个领域展开深度合作。